Our campuses


There are six campuses. The main schools are in Surrey and Langley which open every Saturday. The other four campuses are located in Langley City, Fraser Heights, White Rock/South Surrey, and North Vancouver & West Vancouver. They open every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday.

NEW! 北岸新校区 North Shore Campus(北温 North Vancouver & 西温 West Vancouver)
1860 Sutherland Ave, North Vancouver (Sutherland Secondary School)

素里总校 Surrey Fleetwood Main Campus (K至十二年级)
16065 – 88 Avenue, Surrey(St. Matthew’s Elementary School)

白石南素里 White Rock – South Surrey Campus
1785 148 St, Surrey(Semiahmoo Secondary School)

台湾村 Surrey Fraser Heights Campus
16060 108 Avenue, Surrey(Fraser Heights Secondary)

兰里校区 Langley Campus
7755 202A St, Langley City(Peter Ewart Middle School)

兰里第二新校区 Langley Second Campus
20686 84 Ave, Langley City(Yorkson Creek Middle School)